Security

 View Only
last person joined: 5 hours ago 

Ask questions and share experiences with Juniper Connected Security. Discuss Advanced Threat Protection, SecIntel, Secure Analytics, Secure Connect, Security Director, and all things related to Juniper security technologies.
  • 1.  Solving for Operational Workflow Efficiency

    Posted 05-10-2023 10:51

    Introducing the What's New with Network Security webinar series!  This series is dedicated to discussing topics you, our valued customers, want to hear and to keep you up to date with the most pressing innovations impacting your world of network security.
     
    To get things started, next week on May 16, I will give a talk on how Juniper Connected Security can solve some common pain points you may have, including how to Operational Workflow Efficiency. 

    What are your questions?

    • If you can't make the live session, reply to this post with any questions about Juniper Connected Security.
    • Also, reply with what you would like to hear from us in the next episode of What's New with Network Security.

    Webinar Date: 
    AMER/EMEA – May 16th, 2023 
    8:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM EDT/4:30 PM BST/5:30 PM CEST 
    APAC – May 16th , 2023 
    9:30 AM SGT/11:30 AM AEST

    Register Today!



    ------------------------------
    Mike Spanbauer
    Field CTO, Security
    Northern Colorado or Airports
    ------------------------------


  • 2.  RE: Solving for Operational Workflow Efficiency

    Posted 06-13-2023 11:13

    You can still watch the recording if you missed the live webinar in May.  If you have any follow-up questions after watching the recording, feel free to ask them as a reply to this discussion.

    We want to hear from you! We are in the process of planning the next episode of What's New with Network Security and want to know what security topic(s) you would like us to cover in future What's New with Network Security episodes.  Simply hit reply to this discussion to share the security topic(s) you want to learn more about. 



    ------------------------------
    Jodi Meier
    ------------------------------