i have a question about routing / switching.
I have two MX router, one is old und the other is new.
I have some irb on the old mx and I must use this network for a short time on my new mx to use this network on both routern.
When all connections heve beein moved to the new mx, i can delete the old mx and move the irb to the new mx.
How can I do this......
When you need i picture or other information call me back.
Thanks for all