Switching

 View Only
last person joined: 15 hours ago 

Ask questions and share experiences about EX and QFX portfolios and all switching solutions across your data center, campus, and branch locations.
  • 1.  How does AI Accelerate Branch Network Evolution?

     
    Posted 06-07-2023 15:22
    Edited by Jodi Meier 06-07-2023 15:22

    Hey everyone,

    Want to keep up with all things SD-WAN? Then check out our upcoming "What's New with SD-WAN" webinar series. I'll be joined by Ken Dellovo, Product Marketing Manager with Juniper's AI-Driven Enterprise team, for an informal chat about the most up to date trends as it relates to SD-WAN as well as topics you would like to hear.

    Our first webinar will be on AI and its role in Branch Networks.

    Looking forward to seeing you there! Details below:

    Webinar Date:

    AMER/EMEA - June 13th, 2023

    8:00 AM PDT/11:00 AM EDT/4:00 PM BST/5:00 PM CEST

    APAC – June 13th, 2023

    9:30 AM SGT/11:30 AM AEST

    Register Today! 

    We want to hear from you!

    • If you can't make the live session reply to this post with your questions for me and Kenneth Dellovo.
    • Also, reply with what you would like to hear from us in the next episode of What's New with SD-WAN.



    ------------------------------
    Justin Melloni
    ------------------------------



  • 2.  RE: How does AI Accelerate Branch Network Evolution?

    Posted 06-16-2023 11:15

    If you missed the live webinar on Tuesday, the recording is now available to watch.   If you have any follow-up questions after watching the recording, feel free to ask them as a reply to this discussion.

    We want to hear from you! We are in the process of planning the next episode of What's New with SD-WAN and want to know what security topic(s) you would like us to cover in future episodes.  Simply hit reply to this discussion to share the SD-WAN topic(s) you want to learn more about.



    ------------------------------
    Jodi Meier
    ------------------------------