Log in to ask questions, share your expertise, or stay connected to content you value. Don’t have a login? Learn how to become a member.
Should I uninstall the existing version of Junos Continuity software before upgrading to a later version?
No. The installed version of Junos Continuity software gets overwritten whenever you install a later version.