Junos OS

View Only

Welcome! 

Get answers on Junos 💚 and share your expertise.

To easily navigate to other communities, select Communities > All Communities in the navigation.

Latest Discussion Posts

• Hi, no, this doesn't match the documentation for MX480 using DC PSUs: https://www.juniper.net/documentation/us/en/hardware/mx480/topics/topic-map/mx480-dc-power-system.html But anyway a single PSU is not expected to power the whole chassis by itself ...

• Hi everyone! I am currently studying CoS in Junos and I want to know what is the juniper equivalent of a cisco policer that uses CIR, CBS and EBS. I know that at the [edit firewall three-color-policer single-rate] hierarchy, I can specify these values ...

• Assuming this is not a fully populated chassis then it looks like a correct output. Only one PEM is handling all the load with the other 3 in standby. Hope this helps. ------------------------------ Alex Torres Chan ------------------------------

• Hi all, my first post, first setup of SRX (have an old 5GT-ADSL) - newby sorry, please be patient. My problem: I have 3 zones: mgmt, office, wifi distributed over ge-0/0/1 to ge-0/0/5. vlan office on ge-0/0/2 and ge-0/0//3 (irb.10), vlan wifi on ge-0/0/4 ...

• Hello! I have an 2 EX3400 set up in a VC on a site connected to our ISP's MPLS Cisco Router, they share 3 vlans on a trunk interface (layer 3) with a link-net, each of thees VLANS is connected to a separate routing-instance (VR) and share routes based ...

Polls

Announcements

• Join the Innovators Circle

If you’re a Juniper customer/partner, you’re eligible to be a part of the Innovators Circle (IC), Elevate’s most popular community. As Juniper’s research community since 2016, hundreds of IC members have participated in research studies conducted by Juniper’s decision-makers. Their feedback has made key business impacts in product development, branding, engineering, technical documentation, and more.