Cloud

View Only

Welcome!

Get answers and share your expertise on cloud infrastructure and services. Post here or in the following product groups: 

Cloud-Native Networking (CN2) Community
Contrail 

To easily navigate to other communities, select Communities > All Communities in the navigation.

Latest Discussion Posts

• My name is Jodi and I'm the new Community Engagement Lead at Juniper Networks. I have 10 years of experience managing communities and am thrilled to work with you. My first priority is getting to know you and understanding what's important to you so we ...

• Hello everyone, At the moment we have an issue with traffic passing through the VPN tunnel between Microsoft Azure and our on premise network. We are using an SRX 550 device and the JunOS version is 12.3X48-D105.4. We have set up a policy based VPN ...

• Profile Picture

RE: SRX to AWS ipsec vpn

Could you provide the link to the configuration you are trying to implement on AWS? ------------------------------ Steve Puluka BSEET - Juniper Ambassador IP Architect - DQE Communications Pittsburgh, PA (Metro Ethernet & ISP) http://puluka.com/home ...

• Profile Picture

SRX to AWS ipsec vpn

Hi guys, good day. are there any folks around here who has a working setup (SRX to AWS) IPSec vpn where a pulse secure in AWS is involved? in AWS, their templates had 2 tunnels so I assume this is route based vpn. But Im not sure how their 2 tunnels ...

• When installing a vSRX image (21.3) on VirtualBox, we are finding that the device has no interfaces (show interfaces terse ge-*). I do not seem to be able to find an up-to-date guide. Is anyone aware of one? The one below is for vSRX 15.1 and is quite ...

Latest Shared Files

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Polls

Announcements

• Want Recognition for Your Juniper Achievements?

Nominate your company for a prestigious Juniper Elevate Award!