Management

View Only
last person joined: 3 days ago 

Ask questions and share experiences with Junos Space and network management.
  • 1.  How can we improve the Juniper Elevate Community?

Posted 05-05-2022 18:42

My name is Jodi and I'm the new Community Engagement Lead at Juniper Networks. I have 10 years of experience managing communities and am thrilled to work with you. My first priority is getting to know you and understanding what's important to you so we can make the community an even more valuable resource.  

Will you please take a few minutes to give us insights on the Juniper Elevate Community? We're planning to update it, and the feedback you share will help guide our improvements.

Complete the Community Experience Survey

The survey should take you about 5 minutes to complete, and your responses will be anonymous unless you want to discuss the community experience further. Your feedback and ideas will help shape the future of the Juniper Elevate Community.

Also, feel free to introduce yourself and where you are from as a reply to this post. I look forward to learning from and getting to know all of you!

Best,

Jodi

------------------------------
    Jodi Meier

• 2.  RE: How can we improve the Juniper Elevate Community?

Posted 08-26-2022 17:48

A big thank you to those who completed the community survey or gave me input 1:1. We are implementing improvements to the community as a result of your feedback.

Here are the common themes we heard:

• Most visit the community to solve challenges and see additional use cases
    • New content should be easy to discover
    • You would like to hear more from Juniper subject matter experts
    • Topics of interest must be straight forward to find and communities/categories and sub-categories should be clearly defined