Certifications

• 1.  JNCIS-ENT Study guide/ technical documentation updates

Posted 01-08-2018 16:47

I am very new to Juniper and have been searching for study guides for a while now with little to no success; unlike Cisco ( tons of material available) and configuations examples and technical guides.. this is just not available for this company and their products to a level that meets my requirements. My company decided to go that juniper route and due to the issues that we have been having, we have x2 dedicated Juniper Engineers on local-site to assist with issues and cutover challenges..

Is there any plan in the near future for Juniper to produce proper study guides and technical documentation? I have noticed that due to difficulty or trying to navigate around the EX and MX series, most of my team will not even try to mess with the product out of fustration..

Items needed: Study Guides ( detailed study guides) and better configuration examples, technical documentation is always a plus but it is really tough to learn anything with the lack of material that is currently being offered...

Cedric 

• 2.  RE: JNCIS-ENT Study guide/ technical documentation updates
    Best Answer

Posted 01-10-2018 00:00

Everything available!

Detailed study guides, detailed lab guides, Instructor-led, classroom based courses/classes. 

You can buy official course material from here:

https://junipertraining.onfulfillment.com/SubCategory.aspx?d=62&sd=94&sm=94

There is complete library of Day One guides:

Get the books of your interest from here for free:

https://www.juniper.net/uk/en/training/jnbooks/day-one/

• 3.  RE: JNCIS-ENT Study guide/ technical documentation updates

Posted 01-10-2018 08:49

Thank you for the reply..

• 4.  RE: JNCIS-ENT Study guide/ technical documentation updates

Posted 01-15-2018 03:34

Hi Malik,

It's asking me for a username / Password for that first link. How do I set this up? Many thanks